Directory

Coach Directory

NamePositionCampusEmail
Arrollo, JasmineHS-Softball AssistantPrimaryjarrollo@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, BrianFootball (VAR)High Schoolbbaker@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, Heidi (Yajaria)JH Athletic Coordinator (Girls)Junior Highybaker@flourbluffschools.net
Bell, MatthewJH Football / Basketball / TrackJunior Highmatthewbell@flourbluffschools.net
Bonds, JacquelineHS Tennis Assistant (FR/JV/VAR)SDGCjbonds@flourbluffschools.net
Bonds, SteveTennis, Head CoachJunior High / High Schoolsbonds@flourbluffschools.net
Bourg, BrandonBasketball (Boys), Head Coach / JH FootballJunior Highbbourg@flourbluffschools.net
Buttler, JesseJH Football / Baseball (VAR)High Schooljbuttler@flourbluffschools.net
Chapa, ElliottFootball (VAR) / TrackHigh Schoolechapa@flourbluffschools.net
Chapman, BobbySoccer - Boys (VAR)SDGCgchapman@flourbluffschools.net
Diaz, JohnFootball (Var) / BaseballHigh Schooljdiaz@flourbluffschools.net
Downey, ShirleyJH Girls Volleyball / Basketball / TrackJunior Highsdowney@flourbluffschools.net
Dugan, JulieTrack-Girls, Head Coach / JH Cross CountryHigh Schooljdugan@flourbluffschools.net
Elwood, ClyntonDefensive Coordinator (Ftball) / Head Coach Track (boys)High Schoolcelwood@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, ScottJH Xcountry AssistantJunior High
Gamble, JacquelineAssistant Soccer (girls) - JVHigh Schoolmgamble@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, AmandaBasketball (Girls-VAR)High Schoolagonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, Juan RJH Boys Football / Basketball / TrackJunior Highjuangonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Graf, ZachFootball (VAR) / BaseballHigh Schoolzgraf@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, GeorgeJH Athletic Coordinator (Boys)Junior Highghenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Henry, BruceJH Boys Football / Basketball / TrackJunior Highbhenry@flourbluffschools.net
Hutchins, AndreaHS Volleyball (JV) / TrackHigh Schoolahutchins@flourbluffschools.net
Hutchins, RandyJH Football / Basketball / TrackSDGCrhutchins@flourbluffschools.net
Hutchinson, AliJH Swimming / DivingHigh Schoolahutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Hutchinson, BryanHead Coach HS Swim-DiveHigh Schoolbhutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Jimenez, JoseJH Football / HS Soccer(boys)Junior Highjjimenez@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, CraigAssistant Soccer (boys)Junior Highcjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, LesterFootball (VAR) / Track (boys)High Schoollesterjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, WilliamBasketball (Boys)High Schoolwjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Lopez, MarioHead Coach Soccer (Girls)High Schoolmlopez@flourbluffschools.net
McMinn, JamesHead Coach Basketball (Girls)High Schooljmcminn@flourbluffschools.net
Murphy, DanDive CoachHigh Schooldmurphy@flourbluffschools.net
Pesek, MarvinHead Coach Cross Country (Boys & Girls)High Schoolmpesek@flourbluffschools.net
Quintana, SamuelJH Boys Football / Basketball / TrackJunior Highsquintana@flourbluffschools.net
Redman, NathanJH Tennis AssistantJunior Highnathanredman@flourbluffschools.net
Richards, JasonFootball Offensive CoordinatorHigh Schooljrichards@flourbluffschools.net
Rodgers, ChrisGolf Head CoachHigh Schoolcrodgers@flourbluffschools.net
Rodgers, RonFootball (VAR)High Schoolrrodgers@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, KristinHS Assistant VB / Bsk(g)High Schoolkrodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Scott, AngelaSoftball Head CoachIntermediateascott@flourbluffschools.net
Sibert, AlaricFootball (VAR) / Baseball (JV)High Schoolasibert@flourbluffschools.net
Simon, AaronFootball (VAR) / TrackJunior Highasimon@flourbluffschools.net
Sivils, PrestonJH Boys Football / Basketball / TrackHigh Schoolpsivils@flourbluffschools.net
Sivils, SarahJH TennisJunior Highssivils@flourbluffschools.net
Solis-Grawn, StephanieJH Girls Volleyball / Basketball / TrackJunior High / Intermediatessolisgrawn@flourbluffschools.net
Steinbruck, ChrisAthletic Director/Head Football CoachHigh Schoolcsteinbruck@flourbluffschools.net
Steward, ErinAssistant JH SwimElementaryesteward@flourbluffschools.net
Smith-Stonum, LawandaJH Girls Volleyball / Basketball / TrackJunior Highlstonum@flourbluffschools.net
Wallace, KaraVolleyball Head CoachHigh Schoolkwallace@flourbluffschools.net
Weepie, AlexFootball (VAR) / TRACKHigh Schoolaweepie@flourbluffschools.net
Weikum, RonBaseball (VAR) / Football (Fish)High Schoolrweikum@flourbluffschools.net
West, JessicaHS XC / Asst. Soccer (girls)High Schooljwest@flourbluffschools.net
Williams-Bacy, FloHS Volleyall (FR) / BasketballHigh Schoolfwilliamsbacy@flourbluffschools.net
Zapata, JuanHS Swimming/DiveHigh Schooljzapata@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, JesusTrainerJunior HighJesusgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Morales, LizTrainerHigh Schoolemorales@flourbluffschools.net
Strukel, DanHead TrainerHigh Schooldstrukel@flourbluffschools.net
NamePositionCampusEmail
To Top
CLOSE
CLOSE