Directory

Coaches Directory

NamePositionDepartmentPhoneEmail
Baker, BrianAssistant Varsity Football / JH BasketballAthletics694-9348bbaker@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, YajairaPE/Athletics 7th&8thAthletics694-9365ybaker@flourbluffschools.net
Barnes, RichardJH TennisAthletics694-9333rbarnes@flourbluffschools.net
Bonds, JacquelineTennis Assistant HSAthletics694-9722jbonds@flourbluffschools.net
Bonds, StevenTennis Head Coach HSAthletics694-9722sbonds@flourbluffschools.net
Boswell, JaimeBasketball (Boys) Head Coach / HS TrackAthletics694-9001jboswell@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, BrettJH Football / Basketball / TrackAthletics694-9340bboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Buttler, JesseJH Football / Baseball (Var)Athletics694-9067jbuttler@flourbluffschools.net
Chapman, George (Bobby)Soccer (Boys) Head CoachAthletics694-9005gchapman@flourbluffschools.net
Downey, ShirleyVolleyball/ Basketball/ Track CoachAthletics694-9365sdowney@flourbluffschools.net
Dugan, JulieTrack (Girls) Head Coach / JH Cross CountryAthletics694-9518jdugan@flourbluffschools.net
Dunlap, DavidBasketball (Girls) Assistant CoachAthletics694-9759ddunlap@flourbluffschools.net
Elwood, ClyntonDefensive Coordinator / Head Boys TrackAthletics694-9025celwood@flourbluffschools.net
Epley, DeysiHS Cross Country AssistantAthletics694-9673depley@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, JesusJH TrainerAthletics694-9364jesusgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Graf, ZacharyAssistant Varsity Football / HS Soccer(g)Athletics694-9332zgraf@flourbluffschools.net
Henderson, GeorgeJH Boys CoordinatorAthletics694-9306ghenderson@flourbluffschools.net
Ali HutchinsonJH SwimmingAthletics694-9166ahutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Hutchinson, BryanHead Coach Swimming / Diving / Aquatic SupervisorAthletics694-9023bhutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Jose, JimenezJH Football / Assistant Girls SoccerAthletics694-9330jjimenez@flourbluffschools.net
Lopez, MarioSoccer (Girls) Head CoachAthletics694-9047 / 9747mlopez@flourbluffschools.net
McMinn, JamesAssistant Athletic Director / Head Girls BasketballAthletics694-9759jmcminn@flourbluffschools.net
Morales, LizAthletic TrainerAthletics694-9020emorales@flourbluffschools.net
Paramski, AlecAssistant Varsity Football / Basketball / Softball (JV)Athletics694-9465aparamski@flourbluffschools.net
Pesek, MarvinCross Country Head CoachAthletics694-9009mpesek@flourbluffschools.net
Richards, JasonOffensive Coordinator / Weight RoomAthletics694-9255jrichards@flourbluffschools.net
Rodgers, ChrisGolf Head CoachAthletics694-9116 / 9262crodgers@flourbluffschools.net
Rodgers, RonAssistant Varsity Football / Assistant Head Coach / Weight RoomAthletics694-9064rrodgers@flourbluffschools.net
Scott, AngelaSoftball Head CoachAthletics694-9023ascott@flourbluffschools.net
Sibert, AlaricAssistant Varsity Football / JV BaseballAthletics694-9113asibert@flourbluffschools.net
Simon, AaronAssistant Varsity Football / HS TrackAthletics694-9123asimon@flourbluffschools.net
Steinbruck, ChrisAthletic Director / Football Head CoachAthletics694-9255csteinbruck@flourbluffschools.net
Stonum, LawandaJH Girls Volleyball / Basketball / TrackAthletics694-9316lstonum@flourbluffschools.net
Strukel, DanAthletic TrainerAthletics694-9295dstrukel@flourbluffschools.net
Uribe, HeidiJH Girls Athletic CoordinatorAthletics694-9365huribe@flourbluffschools.net
Wallace, KaraVolleyball Head CoachAthletics694-9025 / 9018kwallace@flourbluffschools.net
Weaver, KittieAthletic SecretaryAthletics694-9276kweaver@flourbluffschools.net
Weepie, AlexAssistant Varsity Football / HS TrackAthletics694-9129aweepie@flourbluffschools.net
Weikum, RonAssistant Varsity Football / Baseball Head CoachAthletics694-9748rweikum@flourbluffschools.net
Willams-Bacy, FloHS Volleyball (FR) / Basketball (FR)Athletics694-9025fwilliams@flourbluffschools.net
To Top