Flour Bluff High School Athletes commit to colleges on National Signing Day

Flour Bluff is proud of the 11 Hornets that signed letters of intent to participate in athletics at colleges and universities across the United States on Wednesday, February 5, 2020.  The event took place at Flour Bluff Athletic Facility.


  • Kamron Snodgrass- Texas A&M International University
  • Aaron Gomez- Concordia University Texas


  • Maegan Bazan- Texas A&M International University


  • Durham Harris- Air Force
  • Isaiah Alday- East Central University
  • Jackson Soward- Texas Lutheran University
  • Preston Wilkey- Texas Lutheran University


  • Jaymin Delafuente – Schreiner University


  • Jadyn Wilson- Alvin Junior College


  • Teddy Libby – Colorado College

Track and Field:

  • Julian Burnett – William Penn University
11 Student Athletes Commit
To Top