General Information

Summer Athletic Workouts

FBISD Athletics will resume in-person workouts of our Phase I Summer Program on July 13. Phases II and III, which includes 9th and 10th graders and Junior High athletes will continue with virtual strength and conditioning workouts on Google Classroom. These workouts will also be posted for any Phase I participant that is not attending the in-person workouts at this time.

FBISD Athletics will observe all UIL, State, and Local protocols during the Summer Program.  Guidelines are subject to change.   If needed, FBISD Athletics will continue to make necessary adjustments as we progress through the summer. The safety of students and staff remains our primary focus.

In-person workouts of our Phase I Summer Program are limited to Tennis, Football, Volleyball, Cross Country, and Swimming and Diving until further notice.

 

Stay informed by contacting your coach and monitoring FBISD Athletics Social Media..  For more information on Summer Workouts contact the coach for each individual sport.

Flour Bluff Coach Contacts

SportCoach Email
Volleyballkwallace@flourbluffschools.net
Cross Countrympesek@flourbluffschools.net
Tennissbonds@flourbluffschools.net
Footballcsteinbruck@flourbluffschools.net
Footballcelwood@flourbluffschools.net
Footballbbaker@flourbluffschools.net
Golfcrodgers@flourbluffschools.net
Swimming & Divingbhutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Girls Basketballjmcminn@flourbluffschools.net
Boys Basketballbbourg@flourbluffschools.net
Boys Soccergchapman@flourbluffschools.net
Girls Soccermlopez@flourbluffschools.net
Softballjarrollo@flourbluffschools.net
Girls Trackjdugan@flourbluffschools.net
Boys Trackcelwood@flourbluffschools.net
Baseballrweikum@flourbluffschools.net

To keep up with Hornet Athletics, make sure to follow the Flour Bluff Sports Information Program on Facebook @bluffsports, twitter @bluff_sports, Instagram @bluff_athletics.  You can always find the latest schedules and information on Flour Bluff Sports at athletics.flourbluffschools.net. GO Hornets!

To Top