Athletics

Athletics Distance Learning

Flour Bluff Athletics is looking forward to seeing all students online on the first day of school–Thursday, August 13, 2020

Flour Bluff Athletics will resume distance learning with their student-athletes when the school year begins on August 13.  The Hornet coaching staff has done a great job utilizing Google Classroom to keep our student-athletes engaged and informed since March. The Flour Bluff coaching staff looks forward to keeping the Hornet Athletes ready.

For more information on the reopening of Flour Bluff ISD, monitor Flour Bluff ISD.

Contact a coach below to get more information about your specific sport’s athletic class, or for more information on how to participate in a sport.

Flour Bluff Coach Contacts

SportCoach Email
Volleyballkwallace@flourbluffschools.net
Cross Countrympesek@flourbluffschools.net
Tennissbonds@flourbluffschools.net
Footballcsteinbruck@flourbluffschools.net
Footballcelwood@flourbluffschools.net
Footballbbaker@flourbluffschools.net
Golfcrodgers@flourbluffschools.net
Swimming & Divingbhutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Girls Basketballjmcminn@flourbluffschools.net
Boys Basketballbbourg@flourbluffschools.net
Boys Soccergchapman@flourbluffschools.net
Girls Soccermlopez@flourbluffschools.net
Softballjarrollo@flourbluffschools.net
Girls Trackjdugan@flourbluffschools.net
Boys Trackcelwood@flourbluffschools.net
Baseballrweikum@flourbluffschools.net
Junior High Boys Sportssquintana@flourbluffschools.net
Junior High Girls Sportsybaker@flourbluffschools.net

Students who participate in at-home learning will be able to participate in athletic and UIL sponsored activities.

The Flour Bluff Athletic Department is monitoring the COVID-19 situation daily. We continue to review guidelines set by UIL, State, and Local officials concerning COVID-19 and athletic events.  We appreciate your patience, cooperation, and support in these uncertain times.

 

To keep up with Hornet Athletics, make sure to follow the Flour Bluff Sports Information Program on Facebook @bluffsports, Twitter @bluff_sports, Instagram @bluff_athletics. You can always find the latest schedules and information on Flour Bluff Sports at athletics.flourbluffschools.net. GO Hornets!!

To Top