Football

Updated 2020 Football Schedule

The 2020 Hornet Football season is almost here. Any schedule updates and changes will be posted on the Flour Bluff Athletics website and social media.

Flour Bluff Varsity Football 2020 Schedule

DAYOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME
Friday, September 18, 2020San Antonio Southwest (Scrimmage)Three Rivers6:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020Rockport - FultonAway7:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020Victoria WestHome7:30 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020KingAway (Cabaniss)7:30 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020Victoria East (Gold Game)Home7:30 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020Gregory-PortlandAway7:30 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020Ray (Homecoming/Pink Game)Home7:30 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020MoodyAway (Cabaniss)7:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020Carroll (Cheer Clinic)Home7:30 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020CC Veterans MemorialAway (Buc)7:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020Open
Friday, December 4, 2020Open

Printable Varsity and Sub-Varsity Flour Bluff 2020 Football Schedule

Printable Junior High Flour Bluff 2020 Football Schedule

Varsity Home Game Ticket Information

Sub-Varsity Home Game Ticket Information

Junior High Home Game Ticket Information

The Flour Bluff Athletic Department is monitoring the COVID-19 situation daily. We continue to review guidelines set by UIL, State, and Local officials concerning COVID-19 and athletic events.  We appreciate your patience, cooperation, and support in these uncertain times.

To keep up with Hornet Athletics, make sure to follow the Flour Bluff Sports Information Program on Facebook @bluffsports, Twitter @bluff_sports, Instagram @bluff_athletics. You can always find the latest schedules and information on Flour Bluff Sports at athletics.flourbluffschools.net. GO Hornets

To Top