Volleyball

Volleyball Serves Up Schedule

With the 2020 Volleyball season right around the corner, the Lady Hornets are proud to announce their schedule for the fall season.  Any schedule updates and changes will be posted on the Flour Bluff Athletics website and social media.

2020 Flour Bluff Varsity Volleyball Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLocationTime/Result
Friday, September 11, 2020*GP/Veterans/(SC)GP
Saturday, September 12, 2020*Veterans/GP/Carroll (SC)Vets
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Veterans MemorialVetsW 3-0
Friday, September 18, 2020Gregory-PortlandHomeW 3-0
Saturday, September 19, 2020CalallenHomeW 3-0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Open
Friday, September 25, 2020RayRayW 3-0
Saturday, September 26, 2020LondonHomeW 3-0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Victoria WestHomeW 3-1
Friday, October 2, 2020MoodyHomeW 3-0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020KingKingW 3-0
Friday, October 9, 2020CarrollCarrollW 3-0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Victoria EastHomeW 3-0
Friday, October 16, 2020Veterans MemorialHomeW 3-0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Gregory-PortlandGPW 3-0
Friday, October 23, 2020Open
Tuesday, October 27, 2020RayHomeW 3-0
Friday, October 30, 2020Victoria WestVictoriaW 3-2
Tuesday, November 3, 2020MoodyMoodyW 3-0
Friday, November 6, 2020KingHomeW 3-0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020CarrollHomeW 3-0
Friday, November 13, 2020Victoria EastVictoriaW 3-0
Friday, November 20, 2020Laredo Martin - Bi-District PlayoffBishopW 3-0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020Sharyland Pioneer - Area PlayoffBishopW 3-0
11/27Victoria West Regional Quarter-FinalsWoodsboro3:00 PM
11/30-12/1/20Regional Semi-Finals
12/3-5/20Regional Finals
12/11-12/20STATE TOURNAMENT

The Flour Bluff Athletic Department is monitoring the COVID-19 situation daily. We continue to review guidelines set by UIL, State, and Local officials concerning COVID-19 and athletic events.  We appreciate your patience, cooperation, and support in these uncertain times.

Click here for a Printable Varsity and Sub-Varsity 2020 FB High School Volleyball – Printable Schedule

To keep up with Hornet Athletics, make sure to follow the Flour Bluff Sports Information Program on Facebook @bluffsports, Twitter @bluff_sports, Instagram @bluff_athletics. You can always find the latest schedules and information on Flour Bluff Sports at athletics.flourbluffschools.net. GO Hornets

To Top