Cross Country

Cross Country Up and Running

With the 2020 Cross Country season on its way to starting, the Hornets are running to announce their schedule for the fall season.  Any schedule updates and changes will be posted on the Flour Bluff Athletics website and social media.

2020 Flour Bluff High School Varsity Cross Country Schedule

DateMeetSite
Saturday, September 12, 2020Port Aransas CC Inv.Port Aransas Beach
Saturday, September 19, 2020Flour Bluff CC Inv.Malaquite Beach
Saturday, September 26, 2020Gregory Portland CC Inv.Gregory Portland HS
Saturday, October 3, 2020Calallen CC Inv.Calallen HS
Saturday, October 10, 2020OPEN
Saturday, October 17, 2020Flour Bluff CC Inv.Malaquite Beach
Saturday, October 24, 2020Open
Friday, October 30, 2020District MeetDugan Field, TAMUCC
Fri, Nov 9 - Sat, Nov 10, 2020Region IV CC MeetDugan Field, TAMUCC
Fri, Nov 23 - Sat, Nov 24, 2020State CC MeetRound Rock, TX

The Flour Bluff Athletic Department is monitoring the COVID-19 situation daily. We continue to review guidelines set by UIL, State, and Local officials concerning COVID-19 and athletic events.  We appreciate your patience, cooperation, and support in these uncertain times.

Click here for a Printable 2020 Cross Country Schedule 

To keep up with Hornet Athletics, make sure to follow the Flour Bluff Sports Information Program on Facebook @bluffsportsTwitter @bluff_sportsInstagram @bluff_athletics. You can always find the latest schedules and information on Flour Bluff Sports at athletics.flourbluffschools.net. GO Hornets

To Top