Volleyball

3rd Round Playoff Friday vs Victoria West

The Lady Hornet Volleyball team is making history this season.  They finished the regular season as Undefeated District Champions of District 29-5A .  Coach Kara Wallace and the Lady Hornets ended the regular season with a record of 18-0, and qualified for the UIL State Playoffs.  The Bi-District Champion Lady Hornets defeated Laredo Martin in the first round 25-15, 25-10, 25-16.  The Lady Hornets beat the Sharyland Pioneer Lady Diamondbacks in the Area Round 25-12, 25-12, 25-14 to advance to the third round. The Regional Quarterfinal Playoff game against Victoria West will be played on Friday, November 27, 2020 at 3:00 PM at Woodsboro.

Ticket Information

2020 Flour Bluff Varsity Volleyball Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLocationTime/Result
Friday, September 11, 2020*GP/Veterans/(SC)GP
Saturday, September 12, 2020*Veterans/GP/Carroll (SC)Vets
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Veterans MemorialVetsW 3-0
Friday, September 18, 2020Gregory-PortlandHomeW 3-0
Saturday, September 19, 2020CalallenHomeW 3-0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Open
Friday, September 25, 2020RayRayW 3-0
Saturday, September 26, 2020LondonHomeW 3-0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Victoria WestHomeW 3-1
Friday, October 2, 2020MoodyHomeW 3-0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020KingKingW 3-0
Friday, October 9, 2020CarrollCarrollW 3-0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Victoria EastHomeW 3-0
Friday, October 16, 2020Veterans MemorialHomeW 3-0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Gregory-PortlandGPW 3-0
Friday, October 23, 2020Open
Tuesday, October 27, 2020RayHomeW 3-0
Friday, October 30, 2020Victoria WestVictoriaW 3-2
Tuesday, November 3, 2020MoodyMoodyW 3-0
Friday, November 6, 2020KingHomeW 3-0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020CarrollHomeW 3-0
Friday, November 13, 2020Victoria EastVictoriaW 3-0
Friday, November 20, 2020Laredo Martin - Bi-District PlayoffBishopW 3-0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020Sharyland Pioneer - Area PlayoffBishopW 3-0
11/27Victoria West Regional Quarter-FinalsWoodsboro3:00 PM
11/30-12/1/20Regional Semi-Finals
12/3-5/20Regional Finals
12/11-12/20STATE TOURNAMENT
To Top