Hall of Fame

The Flour Bluff Athletic Hall of Fame was established in 2016 to create a lasting tribute to those who have brought honor to themselves, our school and our community. The Flour Bluff Athletic Hall of Fame members includes athletes, coaches, and distinguished service recipients for current and past service to Flour Bluff schools.

The Flour Bluff Athletic Booster Club has generously provided funds to establish this endeavor during the formative years. However, in an effort to maintain the ongoing recognition of future Hall of Fame inductees, monetary donations will be necessary to continue the success of the program. Those wishing to make donations can do so through the Flour Bluff Athletic Booster Club. All donations are tax deductible.

Athletics Hall of Fame

NameYear InductedSport(s)Year of Graduation
Raymond Greger 2018Football
Bill Fette2018Basketball1970
Joe Harris2018Football, Track & Field1991
Ron Richardson2018Track & Field
Danny Jackson2018Football, Basketball, Track & Field, Baseball1980
Janet Visosky Dierlam2018Track & Field1995
1982 Football Team2018Football
Frances Perry2016Track & Field, Cross Country
Barbara Maikotter Johnson2016Volleyball, Basketball, Track & Field1967
Miles Graham2016Football, Basketball, Track & Field, Administrator1967
Sandra Soza2016Track & Field1973
John Paul Barta2016Football, Baseball2000
Lance Jones2017Baseball1986
Roger Durden2017Basketball, Baseball1984
Jimmy Parker2017Tennis1966
Billy Cofer2017Tennis1966
George Parker2017Tennis1961
Ester Franco2017Track & Field1974
1979-1980 Girls Basketball Team2017Basketball

Inaugural Class 2016

2nd Annual Class 2017

3rd Annual Class 2018


To Top