Jr. High Boys

2020 Printable Junior High Football Schedule

Junior High School September Football Practice Camp Schedule

Junior High Home Game Ticket Information

Flour Bluff 8th Grade Football 2020 Schedule

DateOpponentLocationB Team ScoreA Team Score
Tuesday, October 6, 2020Gregory PortlandAwayL 0-16W 28-0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020CunninghamHomeW 30-14
Tuesday, October 13, 2020LondonAwayL 8-28
Tuesday, October 20, 2020CalallenHomeW 24-12W 34-32
Tuesday, October 27, 2020TMAwayW 22-0W 30-6
Tuesday, November 3, 2020AtkinsHomeW 32-0W 16-14
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Gregory PortlandHomeW 28-16W 52-26

Flour Bluff 7th Grade Football 2020 Schedule

DateOpponentLocationB Team TimeA Team Time
Tuesday, October 6, 2020Gregory PortlandHome5:306:45
Monday, October 12, 2020CunninghamAway5:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2020LondonAway5:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2020CalallenAwayL 6-32W 24-12
Tuesday, October 27, 2020TMHomeW 16-8W 22-6
Tuesday, November 3, 2020AtkinsAwayW 12-0W 16-6
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Gregory PortlandAway5:306:45

2020-2021 Flour Bluff Junior High Tennis Printable Schedule

2020 Flour Bluff Junior High Tennis Fall Schedule

Date:TimeOpponent:7th8th
Thursday, September 24, 20204:30Gregory-PortlandW 19-6T 10-10
Thursday, October 1, 20204:30Tuloso-MidwayW 18-0W 16-2
Thursday, October 8, 20204:30CalallenW 9-3

2021 Flour Bluff Junior High Tennis Spring Schedule

Date:TimeOpponent:Location:
Thursday, January 14, 20214:30Gregory-PortlandGregory-Portland HS Courts
Thursday, January 21, 20214:30Tuloso-MidwayFlour Bluff HS Courts
Saturday, January 30, 20218:00Calallen TournamentCalallen HS & JH Courts
Saturday, February 6, 20218:00Kingsville TournamentKingsville
Thursday, February 11, 20214:30CalallenFlour Bluff HS Courts
Thursday, February 18, 20214:30KingsvilleFlour Bluff HS Courts
Saturday, February 27, 20218:00Flour Bluff TournamentFlour Bluff HS Courts
Thursday, March 4, 20214:30AliceAlice HS Courts
Saturday, March 20, 20218:00JH District TournamentTBA

Printable 2020 Junior High Cross Country Schedule

2020 Flour Bluff Junior High School Cross Country Schedule

DateMeetSite
Thursday, September 17, 2020Tuloso Midway Inv.Tuloso-Midway HS
Thursday, September 24, 2020Gregory Portland InvGregory Portland HS
Thursday, October 1, 2020Calallen Inv.Calallen HS
Wednesday, October 7, 2020Flour Bluff Inv.FBISD Campus
Thursday, October 15, 2020Flour Bluff Inv.FBISD Campus
Thursday, October 22, 2020District MeetTuloso Midway HS
To Top