Jr. High Girls

2020 FB Junior High Volleyball – Printable Schedule

Flour Bluff Junior High A Team Volleyball 2020 Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLocation7th Grade8th Grade
Monday, September 28, 2020Gregory-PortlandHome5:006:15
Monday, October 5, 2020CalallenAWAY5:006:15
Monday, October 12, 2020Tuloso-MidwayHome5:006:15
Monday, October 19, 2020* Gregory-PortlandAWAY5:006:15
Monday, October 26, 2020* AliceHome5:006:15
Monday, November 2, 2020OPENTBATBATBA
Monday, November 9, 2020* CalallenHome5:006:15
Monday, November 16, 2020* Tuloso-MidwayAWAY5:006:15
7A and 8B @ 5:00
8A and 7B @ 6:15
Home Games @ Old FBJH Gym

 

Flour Bluff Junior High B Team Volleyball 2020 Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLocation7th Grade8th Grade
Monday, September 28, 2020Gregory-PortlandAWAY6:155:00
Monday, October 5, 2020CalallenHome6:155:00
Monday, October 12, 2020Tuloso-MidwayAWAY6:155:00
Monday, October 19, 2020* Gregory-PortlandHome6:155:00
Monday, October 26, 2020* AliceAWAY6:155:00
Monday, November 2, 2020OPENTBATBATBA
Monday, November 9, 2020* CalallenAWAY6:155:00
Monday, November 16, 2020* Tuloso-MidwayHome6:155:00
7A and 8B @ 5:00
8A and 7B @ 6:15
Home Games @ Old FBJH Gym
*DISTRICT GAMES

 

2020-2021 Flour Bluff Junior High Tennis Printable Schedule

2020 Flour Bluff Junior High Tennis Fall Schedule

Date:TimeOpponent:Site
Thursday, September 24, 20204:30Gregory-PortlandFlour Bluff HS Courts
Thursday, October 1, 20204:30Tuloso-MidwayTuloso-Midway JH Courts
Thursday, October 8, 20204:30CalallenCalallen JH Courts
Thursday, October 15, 20204:30KingsvilleKingsville HS Courts
Thursday, October 22, 20204:30AliceFlour Bluff HS Courts
Saturday, November 7, 20208:00Tuloso-Midway TournamentTuloso-Midway JH Courts
Saturday, November 14, 20208:00Gregory-Portland TournamentGregory-Portland HS Courts

2021 Flour Bluff Junior High Tennis Spring Schedule

Date:TimeOpponent:Location:
Thursday, January 14, 20214:30Gregory-PortlandGregory-Portland HS Courts
Thursday, January 21, 20214:30Tuloso-MidwayFlour Bluff HS Courts
Saturday, January 30, 20218:00Calallen TournamentCalallen HS & JH Courts
Saturday, February 6, 20218:00Kingsville TournamentKingsville
Thursday, February 11, 20214:30CalallenFlour Bluff HS Courts
Thursday, February 18, 20214:30KingsvilleFlour Bluff HS Courts
Saturday, February 27, 20218:00Flour Bluff TournamentFlour Bluff HS Courts
Thursday, March 4, 20214:30AliceAlice HS Courts
Saturday, March 20, 20218:00JH District TournamentTBA

Printable 2020 Junior High Cross Country Schedule

2020 Flour Bluff Junior High School Cross Country Schedule

DateMeetSite
Thursday, September 17, 2020Tuloso Midway Inv.Tuloso-Midway HS
Thursday, September 24, 2020Gregory Portland InvGregory Portland HS
Thursday, October 1, 2020Calallen Inv.Calallen HS
Wednesday, October 7, 2020Flour Bluff Inv.FBISD Campus
Thursday, October 15, 2020Flour Bluff Inv.FBISD Campus
Thursday, October 22, 2020District MeetTuloso Midway HS
To Top