Football

Attention all Flour Bluff Hornet Football fans – In an effort to make supporting Hornet Football as convenient and streamlined as possible, the Flour Bluff Athletic Booster Club has implemented an online donation platform that allows our supportive Hornet Football fans to donate straight to the Hornet Football program.  Additionally, 100% of donations will go to the Flour Bluff Hornet Football program.  Please help us continue to advance the great traditions of Flour Bluff Football together through donating today.

To make an online donation, please visit the Flour Bluff Athletic Booster Club Square site.

For in-person donations, or if you have any questions, contact Booster Club member Jennifer Jackson – jlcurry23@gmail.com

Head Coach: Chris Steinbruck

Assistant Coaches: Rudy Alvarez, Brian Baker, Jesse Buttler, Elliott Chapa, John Diaz, Clynton Elwood, Zach Graf, Adrian Hynson, Lester Johnson, Ron Rodgers, Cameron Schaefer, Alaric Sibert, Alex Weepie, Ron Weikum

2020 Printable High School Football Schedule

2020 Printable Junior High Football Schedule

 

The gallery was not found!

Varsity Home Game Ticket Information

Sub-Varsity Home Game Ticket Information

Junior High Home Game Ticket Information

Flour Bluff Varsity Football 2020 Schedule

DAYOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME
Friday, September 18, 2020San Antonio Southwest (Scrimmage)Three Rivers----
Friday, September 25, 2020Rockport - FultonAwayW 24-0
Friday, October 2, 2020Open
Friday, October 9, 2020KingAway (Cabaniss)W 49-28
Friday, October 16, 2020Victoria East (Gold Game)HomeW 27-23
Friday, October 23, 2020Gregory-PortlandAwayW 34-12
Friday, October 30, 2020Ray (Pink Game)HomeW 42-13
Thursday, November 5, 2020MoodyAway (Cabaniss)W 54-7
Friday, November 13, 2020Carroll (Homecoming)HomeW 42-14
Thursday, November 19, 2020CC Veterans MemorialAway (Buc)L 17-34
Friday, November 27, 2020Open
Friday, December 4, 2020Victoria WestHomeW 59-32
Friday, December 11, 2020Brownsville PaceHome (Bi-District)W 56-27
Thursday, December 17, 2020SouthsideAway (Alamo Stadium- Area Final)W 31-21
Saturday, December 26, 2020Victoria WestAway (Alamo Stadium - Regional Semis)W 28-21
Saturday, January 2nd, 2021 CC Veterans MemorialAway (Buc Stadium - Regional Final)L 14-49

2020 FB JV Maroon Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTSITETIME/Result
Thursday, September 17, 2020Open
Thursday, September 24, 2020RockportHomeW 28-8
Thursday, October 1, 2020Vic WestAwayW 26-24
Thursday, October 8, 2020KingHome6:30
Thursday, October 15, 2020Vic EastAway6:30
Thursday, October 22, 2020GPHomeL 0-25
Thursday, October 29, 2020RayAway6:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2020MoodyHomeL 13-26
Thursday, November 12, 2020CarrollAway6:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2020VetsHome6:30
Thursday, November 26, 2020OpenHome6:30
Thursday, December 3, 2020Open

2020 FB JV White Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTSITETIME
Thursday, September 17, 2020Open
Thursday, September 24, 2020VeteransAway5:00
Thursday, October 1, 2020Vic WestAway5:30
Thursday, October 8, 2020KingHome5:30
Thursday, October 15, 2020Vic EastAway5:00
Thursday, October 22, 2020GPHome5:00
Thursday, November 26, 2020OpenHome-JH5:00

2020 FB Freshman Maroon Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTSITETIME/Result
Thursday, September 17, 2020Open
Wednesday, September 23, 2020CarrollHomeW 28-6
Thursday, October 1, 2020Vic WestHomeW 30-18
Thursday, October 8, 2020KingAway6:30
Thursday, October 15, 2020Vic EastHome5:00
Thursday, October 22, 2020GPAwayW 21-6
Thursday, October 29, 2020RayAway5:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2020MoodyAway6:30
Thursday, November 12, 2020CarrollHome6:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2020VetsAway6:30
Thursday, November 26, 2020OpenAway6:30
Thursday, December 3, 2020OpenAway

2020 FB Freshman White Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTSITETIME
Thursday, September 17, 2020Open
Thursday, September 24, 2020VeteransAway5:00
Thursday, October 1, 2020Vic WestHome5:30
Thursday, October 8, 2020KingHome5:30
Thursday, October 15, 2020Vic EastAway5:00
Thursday, October 22, 2020GPHome5:00

2020 Printable Junior High Football Schedule

Flour Bluff 8th Grade Football 2020 Schedule

DateOpponentLocationB Team ScoreA Team Score
Tuesday, October 6, 2020Gregory PortlandAwayL 0-16W 28-0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020CunninghamHomeW 30-14
Tuesday, October 13, 2020LondonAwayL 8-28
Tuesday, October 20, 2020CalallenHomeW 24-12W 34-32
Tuesday, October 27, 2020TMAwayW 22-0W 30-6
Tuesday, November 3, 2020AtkinsHomeW 32-0W 16-14
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Gregory PortlandHomeW 28-16W 52-26

Flour Bluff 7th Grade Football 2020 Schedule

DateOpponentLocationB Team TimeA Team Time
Tuesday, October 6, 2020Gregory PortlandHome5:306:45
Monday, October 12, 2020CunninghamAway5:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2020LondonAway5:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2020CalallenAwayL 6-32W 24-12
Tuesday, October 27, 2020TMHomeW 16-8W 22-6
Tuesday, November 3, 2020AtkinsAwayW 12-0W 16-6
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Gregory PortlandAway5:306:45

 

To Top