Tennis

Public Tennis/Pickleball Court Information


Head Coach: Steve Bonds

Assistant Coach: Jacqueline Bonds

Junior High Coach: Sarah Sivils

Twitter: @BluffTennis

2021 - 2022 Flour Bluff Hornet Varsity Tennis Fall Schedule

Date LocationTime / Result
Thursday, August 5, 2021SA BrennanKerrville TournamentW 16-3
Thursday, August 5, 2021Cibolo SteeleKerrville TournamentW 12-7
Friday, August 6, 2021FredericksburgKerrville TournamentL 9-10
Friday, August 13, 2021BoerneNorthside TournamentL 16-3
Friday, August 13, 2021HarlingenNorthside TournamentW 10-2
Saturday, August 14, 2021Boerne Champion (2)Northside TournamentW 14-2
Saturday, August 14, 2021FredericksburgNorthside TournamentL 2-10
Tuesday, August 17, 2021CalallenFlour BluffW 17-2
Saturday, August 21, 2021Laredo UnitedLaredoW 19-0
Tuesday, August 24, 2021Laredo NixonFlour BluffW 19-0
Tuesday, August 31, 2021Moody*MoodyW 19-0
Tuesday, September 7, 2021Carroll*Flour BluffW 19-0
Tuesday, September 14, 2021King*Flour BluffW 19-0
Saturday, September 18, 2021Victoria East*Flour BluffW 19-0
Saturday, September 18, 2021Victoria West*Flour BluffW 19-0
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Tuloso-MidwayFlour BluffL 6-13
Saturday, September 25, 2021Ray*Flour BluffW 17-2
Tuesday, September 28, 2021Veterans Memorial*Flour BluffL 4-15
Friday, October 1, 2021Friendswood HSFlour BluffL 2-17
Tuesday, October 5, 2021Gregory-Portland*Gregory-PortlandW 10-3
October 11 & 12, 2021Bi-District
Laredo Cigarroa
KingsvilleW 11-0
October 14-16, 2021Area
PSJA Memorial
AliceTBA
October 18 & 19, 2021Regional QuarterfinalsTBATBA
October 21 & 22, 2021RegionalsTBATBA
October 28 & 29, 2021StateCollege StationTBA

2021 - 2022 Flour Bluff Hornet JV Tennis Fall Schedule

Date:OpponentLocation:Time:
Thursday, August 19, 2021West OsoFlour BluffW 13-6
Thursday, September 2, 2021KingKingW 15-0
Thursday, September 16, 2021Tuloso-MidwayFlour Bluff4:30 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021Gregory-PortlandGregory-Portland4:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021Tuloso-MidwayTuloso-Midway4:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021Veterans MemorialVeterans Memorial4:30 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021CalallenFlour Bluff4:30 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021RayRay4:30 PM

2021 - 2022 Flour Bluff Junior High Fall Tennis Schedule

Date:Opponent:SiteTime/Result
Thursday, September 23, 2021Gregory-PortlandFlour Bluff HS Courts4:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021Tuloso-MidwayFlour Bluff HS Courts4:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021CalallenCalallen JH Courts4:30 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021KingsvilleKingsville HS Courts4:30 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021AliceFlour Bluff HS Courts4:30 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021Tuloso-Midway TournamentTuloso-Midway JH Courts8:00 AM
Saturday, November 13, 2021Gregory-Portland TournamentGregory-Portland HS Courts8:00 AM

2021 - 2022 Flour Bluff Junior High Spring Tennis Schedule

Date:Opponent:SiteTime/Result
Thursday, January 13, 2022Gregory-PortlandGregory-Portland HS Courts4:30 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022Tuloso-MidwayFlour Bluff HS Courts4:30 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022Calallen TournamentCalallen HS & JH Courts8:00 AM
Saturday, February 5, 2022Kingsville TournamentKingsville8:00 AM
Saturday, February 12, 2022Tuloso-Midway TournamentTuloso-Midway HS & JH8:00 AM
Thursday, February 17, 2022KingsvilleFlour Bluff HS Courts4:30 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022AliceFlour Bluff HS Courts4:30 PM
Saturday, March 5, 2022Flour Bluff TournamentFlour Bluff HS Courts8:00 AM
Saturday, March 19, 2022Gregory-Portland TournamentGregory-Portland HS Courts8:00 AM
Saturday, March 26, 2022JH District TournamentFB or TM8:00 AM

 

 

To Top