Tennis

 

 

Head Coach: Steve Bonds

Assistant Coach: Jacqueline Bonds

Junior High Coaches: Sarah Sivils, Bruce Henry

 

 

 

 

2020 Flour Bluff High School Fall Tennis Printable Schedule

2020 Flour Bluff Varsity Fall Tennis Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocation
Tuesday, September 15, 20204:30 PMMoody*W 19-0
Saturday, September 19, 202010:00 AMVictoria East*W 19-0
Saturday, September 19, 20201:30 PMVictoria West*W 19-0
Tuesday, September 22, 20204:30 PMCarroll*W 19-0
Saturday, September 26, 20209:00 AMRay*W 11-0
Saturday, September 26, 20201:00 PMCalallenW 15-4
Tuesday, September 29, 20204:30 PMKing*W 19-0
Tuesday, October 6, 20204:30 PMTuloso-MidwayL 14-5
Tuesday, October 13, 20204:30 PMVeterans Memorial*L 7-12
Tuesday, October 20, 20204:30 PMGregory-Portland*W 12-7
Tuesday, October 27, 2020BiDistrict PlayoffLaredo CigarroaW 11-0
Thursday, October 29, 2020Area PlayoffMcAllen Nikki RoweW 11-1
Tuesday, November 3, 2020Regional QuarterfinalMcAllen MemorialW 10-6
Friday,
November 6, 2020
Regional SemifinalBoerne ChampionL 4-10
*district games

2020 Flour Bluff High School JV/Freshman Fall Tennis Schedule

DateTimeOpponentResult
Thursday, September 17, 20204:30King HS*Win
Thursday, September 24, 20204:30Tuloso-MidwayLoss
Thursday, October 15, 20204:30CalallenWin
Thursday, November 5, 2020Open
Thursday, November 12, 20204:30Veterans MemorialFlour Bluff HS

2020-2021 Flour Bluff Junior High Tennis Printable Schedule

2020 Flour Bluff Junior High Tennis Fall Schedule

Date:TimeOpponent:7th8th
Thursday, September 24, 20204:30Gregory-PortlandW 19-6T 10-10
Thursday, October 1, 20204:30Tuloso-MidwayW 18-0W 16-2
Thursday, October 8, 20204:30CalallenW 9-3

2021 Flour Bluff Junior High Tennis Spring Schedule

Date:TimeOpponent:Location:
Thursday, January 14, 20214:30Gregory-PortlandGregory-Portland HS Courts
Thursday, January 21, 20214:30Tuloso-MidwayFlour Bluff HS Courts
Saturday, January 30, 20218:00Calallen TournamentCalallen HS & JH Courts
Saturday, February 6, 20218:00Kingsville TournamentKingsville
Thursday, February 11, 20214:30CalallenFlour Bluff HS Courts
Thursday, February 18, 20214:30KingsvilleFlour Bluff HS Courts
Saturday, February 27, 20218:00Flour Bluff TournamentFlour Bluff HS Courts
Thursday, March 4, 20214:30AliceAlice HS Courts
Saturday, March 20, 20218:00JH District TournamentTBA

 

To Top