Baseball

2021 Flour Bluff High School Varsity Baseball Schedule

DATEOpponentLOCATIONTime
Friday, January 22, 2021Baseball Practice Begins--
Saturday, February 6, 2021Calallen/Rio Grande City ScrimmageHome-
Saturday, February 20, 2021Incarnate Word Academy ScrimmageHome-
Monday, February 22, 2021Victoria WestAway3-7 L
Friday, Feburary 26, 2021Beeville Away6:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021Beeville (DH)HomeTBD
Saturday, February 27, 2021Beeville (DH)HomeTBD
Monday, March 1, 2021KingAway8-4 W
Thurs-Sat, March 4-6, 2021Calallen TournamentAwayTBD
Monday, March 8, 2021Victoria EastHome6-5 W(8I)
Thurs-Sat, March 11-13, 2021Flour Bluff TournamentHomeTBD
Tuesday, March 16, 2021Gregory PortlandAway0-12 L
Friday, March 19, 2021RayHome0-7 L
Saturday, March 20, 2021CalallenAway2-10 L
Tuesday, March 23, 2021MoodyAway2-1 W
Friday, March 26, 2021CarrollAway11-1 W (6 i)
Monday, March 29, 2021Veterans MemorialAway0-3 L
Friday, April 9, 2021Victoria WestHome7:00 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021KingHome1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Victoria EastAway7:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021Gregory PortlandHome7:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021RayAway2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021MoodyHome7:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021CarrollHome7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021Veterans MemorialHome7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021District Certification
Saturday, May 8, 2021Bi-District Certification
Saturday, May 15, 2021Area Certification
Saturday, May 22, 2021Regional Quarter-Finals
Saturday, May 29, 2021Regional Semi-Finals
Saturday, June 5, 2021Regional Finals
TBDState TournamentRound Rock, TX

2021 Flour Bluff High School JV Baseball Schedule

DATEOpponentLOCATIONTime
Friday, January 22, 2021Baseball Practice Begins--
Saturday, February 6, 2021Calallen ScrimmageAwayTBD
Monday, February 8, 2021TBA ScrimmageTBATBD
Saturday, February 13, 2021Orange Grove ScrimmageHome12:15 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Tuloso Midway ScrimmageAway7:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021Incarnate Word Academy ScrimmageHome11:00 AM
Thurs-Sat, Feb., 25-27, 2021Calallen TournamentAwayTBD
Tuesday, March 2, 2021KingHome6:00 PM
Thurs-Sat, March 4-6, 2021Sinton TournamentAwayTBD
Tuesday, March 9, 2021Victoria EastAway7:00 PM
Thurs-Sat, March 11-13, 2021TBA TournamentTBATBD
Monday, March 15, 2021Gregory PortlandHome6:00 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021RayAway12:00 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021MoodyHome7:00 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021CarrollAway12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021Veterans MemorialHome6:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021CalallenHome7:00 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021KingAway12:00 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021Victoria EastHome7:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021Gregory PortlandHome7:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021Ray (DH)Away9&11 AM
Monday, April 19, 2021MoodyAway6:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021CarrollAway12:00 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021Veterans MemorialAway6:00 PM

2021 Flour Bluff High School Freshman Baseball Schedule

DATEOpponentLOCATIONTime
Friday, January 22, 2021Baseball Practice Begins--
Saturday, February 6, 2021Calallen ScrimmageAwayTBD
Monday, February 8, 2021TBA ScrimmageTBATBD
Saturday, February 13, 2021Port Aransas ScrimmageHome10:00 AM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Tuloso Midway ScrimmageAway5:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021TBA ScrimmageTBATBD
2/23/21Victoria WestHome5:00 PM
Thurs-Sat, Feb., 25-27, 2021Port Aransas TournamentAwayTBD
Tuesday, March 2, 2021KingAway6:00 PM
Thurs-Sat, March 4-6, 2021Victoria TournamentAwayTBD
Tuesday, March 9, 2021Victoria EastTBATBD
Thurs-Sat, March 11-13, 2021Calallen TournamentAwayTBD
Monday, March 15, 2021Gregory PortlandAway6:00 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021RayHome12:00 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021MoodyAway5:00 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021CarrollHome12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021Veterans MemorialAway6:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021CalallenHome5:00 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021KingAway10:00 AM
Monday, April 12, 2021Victoria EastHome5:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021Gregory PortlandAway5:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021Ray (DH)Home9&11 AM
Monday, April 19, 2021MoodyHome6:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021CarrollAway10:00 AM
Monday, April 26, 2021Veterans MemorialHome6:00 PM
To Top