Softball

2021 Flour Bluff High School Softball Schedule

DATEOPPONENTSITEJVV
Tuesday February 2, 2021Orange Grove ScrimmageHome5:006:30
Saturday, February 6, 2021TM & Nikki Row ScrimmageAwayTBDTBD
Tuesday, February 9, 2021Kingsville ScrimmageKingsvilleN/a6:00
Saturday, February 13, 2021Alice ScrimmageHome10:0012:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Santa Gertrudis AcademyHome5:007:00
2/18-2/20 (Thu-Sat)Calallen TournamentSinton/Calallenn/aTBD
Victoria West***Home5:007:00
Tuesday, March 2, 2021King***King/Cabaniss5:007:30
3/4-3/6 (Thu-Sat)TM TournamentTMn/aTBD
Tuesday, March 9, 2021Victoria East***Home5:007:00
Friday, March 12, 2021Gregory Portland**Away5:007:00
Saturday, March 13, 2021Ray***Home10am12pm
Monday, March 15, 2021Moody***Moody/Cabaniss5:007:30
Friday, March 19, 2021Carroll***Home5:007:00
Tuesday, March 23, 2021Vets***Vets/Cabaniss5:005:30
Friday, March 26, 2021Open------OpenOpen
Saturday, March 27, 2021Victoria West***Victoria West10am11:30am
Monday, March 29, 2021King***Home5:007:00
Thursday, April 1, 2021Victoria East***Victoria East5:006:30
Friday, April 9, 2021Gregory Portland**Home5:007:00
Saturday, April 10, 2021Ray***Ray/Cabaniss12pm12pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Moody***Home5:007:00
Saturday, April 17, 2021Carroll***Carroll/Cabaniss10am10am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021Vets***Home5:007:00
Friday, April 23, 2021Openopenopen
To Top