Girls Basketball

 

Head Coach:

James Mcminn

 

Varsity Assistant Coach:

Amanda Gonzalez


Assistant Coaches:

Floressa Williams Bacy Kristin Rodriguez

 

 

 

 

 

 

2020-2021 Flour Bluff Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME
Saturday, October 31, 2020Scrimmage IWAHome9:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2020Scr St.Joseph/RF/SintonHome5:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Laredo AlexanderHome6:15
Friday, November 13, 2020West OSOAway6:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2020Laredo United SouthHome6:15
Friday, November 20, 2020SintonHome6:30
Monday, November 23, 2020Aransas PassAway12:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2020MillerAway12:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Victoria WestHome6:15
Friday, December 4, 2020Gregory-PortlandAway6:15
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Victoria EastHome6:15
Friday, December 11, 2020KingAway6:15
Tuesday, December 15, 2020RayHome6:15
Friday, December 18, 2020MoodyAway6:15
Saturday, December 19, 2020Tuloso MidwayAway12:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2020CarrollHome11:30
Monday, December 28, 2020AliceHome1:15
Tuesday, December 29, 2020BeevilleHome11:30
Friday, January 1, 2021VeteransAway6:15
Tuesday, January 5, 2021IWAAway6:30
Friday, January 8, 2021Victoria WestAway6:15
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Gregory-PortlandHome6:15
Friday, January 15, 2021Victoria EastAway6:15
Tuesday, January 19, 2021KingHome6:15
Friday, January 22, 2021RayAway6:15
Tuesday, January 26, 2021MoodyHome6:15
Friday, January 29, 2021CarrollAway6:15
Tuesday, February 2, 2021VeteransHome6:15
Friday, February 5, 2021OPEN
2/11-13/21Bi-District Game
2/15-16/21Area Game
2/18-20/21Quarterfinals
2/22-23/21Regional Semi Finals
2/26-27/2Regional Finals
3/4-6/21State Tournament

2020-2021 Flour Bluff JV Girls Basketball Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME
Saturday, October 31, 2020Scrimmage IWAHome9:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2020Scr St.Joseph/RF/SintonHome5:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Laredo AlexanderHome5:00
Friday, November 13, 2020West OSOAway5:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2020Laredo United SouthHome5:00
Friday, November 20, 2020SintonHome5:00
Monday, November 23, 2020Aransas PassAway11:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2020MillerAway11:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Victoria WestHome5:00
Friday, December 4, 2020Gregory-PortlandAway5:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Victoria EastHome5:00
Friday, December 11, 2020KingAway5:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2020RayHome5:00
Friday, December 18, 2020MoodyAway5:00
Saturday, December 19, 2020Tuloso MidwayAway11:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2020CarrollHome10:00
Monday, December 28, 2020AliceHome12:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2020BeevilleHome10:00
Friday, January 1, 2021VeteransAway5:00
Friday, January 8, 2021Victoria WestAway5:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Gregory-PortlandHome5:00
Friday, January 15, 2021Victoria EastAway5:00
Tuesday, January 19, 2021KingHome5:00
Friday, January 22, 2021RayAway5:00
Tuesday, January 26, 2021MoodyHome5:00
Friday, January 29, 2021CarrollAway5:00
Tuesday, February 2, 2021VeteransHome5:00
Friday, February 5, 2021OPEN

2020-2021 Flour Bluff Freshmen Girls Basketball Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME
Saturday, October 31, 2020Scrimmage IWAHome9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020Scr St.Joseph/RF/SintonHome5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Laredo AlexanderHome5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020Laredo United SouthHome5:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020SintonHome5:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020Aransas PassAway11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020MillerAway11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Victoria WestHome5:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020Gregory-PortlandAway5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Victoria EastHome5:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020KingAway5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020RayHome7:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020MoodyAway7:30 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020Tuloso MidwayAway11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020CarrollHome7:30 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020AliceHome12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020BeevilleHome10:00 AM
Friday, January 1, 2021VeteransAway7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021IWAAway5:00 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021Victoria WestAway5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Gregory-PortlandHome7:30 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021Victoria EastAway5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021KingHome7:30 AM
Friday, January 22, 2021RayAway7:30 AM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021MoodyHome7:30 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021CarrollAway7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021VeteransHome7:30 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021OPEN

 

To Top