Swimming & Diving

For Swim Team, Lesson, and Open Swim, Click here

Head Coach: Bryan Hutchinson

Printable 2021-2022 Flour Bluff High School Swimming and Diving Schedule

2021-2022 Flour Bluff High School Swim & Dive Schedule

DateEventLocationMeet Start
Friday, September 10, 2021Maroon & WhiteFlour Bluff Nat.5:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021Alice/FB/IWAFlour Bluff Nat.6:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021Sprint MeetFlour Bluff Nat.10:00 AM
Friday, October 22, 2021Boys Class MeetCCISDTBA
Saturday, October 23, 2021Girls Class MeetCCISDTBA
Fri, Nov 5 - Sat, Nov 6 2021Warrior InviteHoustonTBA
Fri, Nov 19 - Sat, Nov 20 2021Hornet TISCAFlour Bluff Nat.TBA
Saturday, December 4, 2021Spring Branch InviteHoustonTBA
Friday, December 17, 2021Holiday ClassicCCISD10:00 AM
Fri, Jan 7 - Sat, Jan 8 2022TISCAT-MTBA
Saturday, January 29, 2022District MeetCCISD10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 4 - Sat, Feb 5, 2022Regional MeetCCISD10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 18 - Sat, Feb 29, 2022State MeetAustinTBA

 

To Top