Swimming & Diving

 

 

 

Head Coach: Bryan Hutchinson

 

Assistant Coach: Juan Zapata

 

Diving: Dan Murphy

 

 

 

Printable 2020-2021 Flour Bluff High School Swimming and Diving Schedule

2020-2021 Flour Bluff High School Swimming Schedule

DateTeamsLocationMeet Start
Friday, September 25, 2020FB, Ray, CalallenFlour Bluff Nat.5:30 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020FB, VetsFlour Bluff Nat.10:00 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020FB, King, MillerFlour Bluff Nat.5:30 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020FB, Carroll, RayCCISD10:00 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020FB, GP, MoodyFlour Bluff Nat.5:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020FB, TMFlour Bluff Nat.5:30 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020FB, Vets, TMCCISD10:00 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2021District MeetCCISD10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 6, 2021Regional MeetTBATBA
Fri, Feb 19 - Sat, Feb 20, 2021State MeetAustinTBA

2020-2021 Flour Bluff High School Diving Schedule

DateLocationTime
Thursday, September 24, 2020Flour Bluff Nat.6:30PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020CCISD9:00AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020CCISD9:00AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020Flour Bluff Nat.9:00AM
Saturday, November 14, 2020CCISD9:00AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020Flour Bluff Nat.9:00AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020CCISD9:00AM
Saturday, January 30, 2021District Meet10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 6, 2021Regional MeetTBA
Fri, Feb 19 - Sat, Feb 20, 2021State MeetTBA
To Top