Girls Soccer

Flour Bluff Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule 2020-2021

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thursday, December 10, 2020Calallen ScrimmageHOME-----
Monday, December 14, 2020MRN/ WHT ScrimmageHOME-----
Friday, January 8, 2021IWAHOME6:00 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021LondonHOME7:00PM
Friday, January 29, 2021Gregory-Portland*AWAY6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021Victoria West*HOME6:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021Moody*AWAY6:00 PM
Wednesday February 3, 2021Ray*HOME6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021Carroll*HOME6:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021King*Cabaniss Soccer6:00 PM
Wednesday February 17, 2021Veterans Memorial*HOME6:00 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021King*HOME8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24, 2021Victoria East*AWAY6:00 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021Veterans Memorial*AWAY8:00 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021Gregory-Portland*HOME8:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021Victoria West*AWAY8:00 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021Moody*HOME12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2021Ray*AWAY8:00 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021Carroll*AWAY2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021Victoria East*HOME8:00 PM
3/25-27/2021Bi-District
3/29-30/2021Area
4/1-3/2021Regional Quarterfinals
4/5-6/2021Regional Semifinals
4/8-10/2021Regional Finals
4/14-17/2021State Tournament

Flour Bluff JV Girls Soccer Schedule 2020-2021

DateOpponentLocationTime
Thursday, December 10, 2020Calallen SCRHOME5:30 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020MRN/ WHT SCRHOME5:00 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021LondonHome5:30PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021Ray*HOMET 1-1
Saturday, January 23, 2021King*AWAY10:30 AM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Veterans Memorial*HOME5:30 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2021Gregory-Portland*AWAY10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021Victoria West*HOME7:30 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021Moody*AWAY10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021Carroll*HOME7:30 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021King*HOME6:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021Veterans Memorial*AWAY9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021Gregory-Portland*HOME6:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021Victoria West*AWAY6:00 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021Moody*HOME9:00 AM
Friday, March 12, 2021Carroll*AWAY9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021Victoria East*HOME6:00 PM
To Top