Booster Club

Booster Club contact

2019 - 2020 Flour bluff Booster Club Executive Committee

Rene MendiolaPresident
Dana LechnerVice President
Sherri Anderson1st Vice President
Annette ChristopherSecretary
Sherry NaismithTreasurer
Vicky ChapaTreasurer's Assistant
Christina VeraPurchasing
Susan BertlshoferAssistant to Purchasing
Chris HooperPolicies and Procedures
Sherri AndersonConcessions/Athletic Programs
Nancy LechnerSpaghetti Dinner/Trailer Sales
Jacki MelvinJr. High Coordinator
Heather ZimmermanSilent Auction at Banquets
Shawn CampbellJohn Paul Barta Scholarship

2019 - 2020 Flour Bluff Booster Club Standing Committees

Christina VeraPurchasing
Susan BertshoferAssistant to Purchasing
Sherri AndersonConcessions
Monica FriscoTournaments

2019 - 2020 Flour Bluff Booster Club Special Committees

Sherri AndersonAthletic Programs (Special Committee)
Nancy LechnerSpaghetti Dinner (Special Committee)
Nancy LechnerTrailer Sales (Special Committee)
Annette ChristopherCoaches' Gifts (Special Committee)
John GarciaJr. High Coordinator (Special Committee)
Jennifer JacksonBanquets (Special Committee)
Shawn CampbellJohn Paul Barta Scholarship (Special Committee)
To Top