Directory

Flour Bluff Coaches Directory

NamePositionEmail
Alvarez, RudyFootball (VAR / JH Football / Basketball / Track
ralvarez@flourbluffschools.net
Arrollo, JasmineSoftball Assistantjarrollo@flourbluffschools.net
Auger, AspenSoftball Head Coachaauger@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, BrianFootball Offensive Coordinatorbbaker@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, Heidi (Yajaria)JH Athletic Coordinator (Girls)ybaker@flourbluffschools.net
Bell, MatthewJH Football / Basketball / Trackmatthewbell@flourbluffschools.net
Bonds, JacquelineHS Tennis Assistant (FR/JV/VAR)jbonds@flourbluffschools.net
Bonds, SteveTennis, Head Coachsbonds@flourbluffschools.net
Bourg, BrandonBasketball (Boys), Head Coach / JH Footballbbourg@flourbluffschools.net
Buttler, JesseFootball (Var) / Baseball (Var)jbuttler@flourbluffschools.net
Cervantes, RichardJH Football / HS Basketball (Boys)rcervantes@flourbluffschools.net
Chapa, ElliottFootball (Var) / Trackechapa@flourbluffschools.net
Chapman, BobbySoccer (Boys) Head Coachgchapman@flourbluffschools.net
Diaz, JohnFootball (Var) / Baseballjdiaz@flourbluffschools.net
Downey, ShirleyJH Girls Volleyball / Basketball / Tracksdowney@flourbluffschools.net
Dugan, JulieTrack (Girls) Head Coach / JH Cross Countryjdugan@flourbluffschools.net
Ehlen, ScottJH Cross Country (Boy & Girls) Assistantsehlen@flourbluffschools.net
Elwood, ClyntonDefensive Coordinator (Ftball) / Head Coach Track (Boys)celwood@flourbluffschools.net
Gamble, JacquelineSoccer (Girls) JVmgamble@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, AmandaBasketball (Girls) Assistant Varsity Coachagonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, Juan RJH Boys Football / Basketball / Trackjuangonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Graf, ZachFootball (Var) / Baseballzgraf@flourbluffschools.net
Henry, BruceJH Tennis Assistant Coachbhenry@flourbluffschools.net
Hooper, JulianJH Football / Basketball / JH Track jhooper@flourbluffschools.net
Hutchins, AndreaHS Volleyball (JV) / Trackahutchins@flourbluffschools.net
Hutchinson, AliJH Swimming / Divingahutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Hutchinson, BryanHS Swim-Dive Head Coachbhutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Hynson, AdrianFootball (VAR) / JH Football / HS Trackahynson@flourbluffschools.net
Jimenez, JoseJH Football / HS Soccer (boys)jjimenez@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, CraigAssistant Soccer (boys)cjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, LesterFootball (Var) / Track (Boys)lesterjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, WilliamBasketball (Boys) HSwjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Lopez, MarioSoccer (Girls) Head Coachmlopez@flourbluffschools.net
McMinn, JamesBasketball (Girls) Head Coachjmcminn@flourbluffschools.net
Murphy, DanDive Coachdmurphy@flourbluffschools.net
Pesek, MarvinCross Country Head Coach (Boys & Girls)mpesek@flourbluffschools.net
Quintana, SamuelJH Athletic Coordinator (Boys)squintana@flourbluffschools.net
Rodgers, ChrisGolf Head Coach (Boys & Girls)crodgers@flourbluffschools.net
Rodgers, RonFootball (Var)rrodgers@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, KristinVolleyball & Bsk(Girls) Assistant Coachkrodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Schaefer, CameronFootball (Var) / Trackcschaefer@flourbluffschools.net
Sibert, AlaricFootball (Var) / Baseball (JV)asibert@flourbluffschools.net
Sivils, PrestonJH Boys Football / Basketball / Trackpsivils@flourbluffschools.net
Sivils, SarahJH Tennisssivils@flourbluffschools.net
Smith-Stonum, LawandaJH Girls Volleyball / Basketball / Tracklstonum@flourbluffschools.net
Solis-Grawn, StephanieJH Girls Volleyball / Basketball / Trackssolisgrawn@flourbluffschools.net
Spoor, ChelseaHS Cross Country / Soccer (Girls) Asstcspoor@flourbluffschools.net
Steinbruck, ChrisAthletic Director/Head Football Coachcsteinbruck@flourbluffschools.net
Steward, ErinAssistant JH Swimesteward@flourbluffschools.net
Wallace, KaraVolleyball Head Coachkwallace@flourbluffschools.net
Weepie, AlexFootball (Var) / Trackaweepie@flourbluffschools.net
Weikum, RonBaseball (Var) / Football (Freshman)rweikum@flourbluffschools.net
Williams-Bacy, FloHS Volleyball (Freshman) / Basketball (Girls)fwilliamsbacy@flourbluffschools.net
Zapata, JuanHS Swimming/Divejzapata@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, JesusTrainerJesusgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Morales, LizTraineremorales@flourbluffschools.net
Strukel, DanHead Trainerdstrukel@flourbluffschools.net
To Top